Friday, July 20, 2018
"National Assembly For Wales"

WORKSHOP: ART OF FLOWER PHOTOGRAPHY
With Celia Henderson
Saturday 21st July 2018
Embrace the post-processing with filters, layers, blends, masks and more. Whilst this workshop is aimed at the flower photographer, many of the digital-darkroom methods are applicable to all photographic genres.
Link : https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/photoshop-cscc-art-of-flower-photography-2018-registration-45690574739
(Posted: 21st June 2018)

SKITTLES & CURRY EVENING
Wednesday 25 July – 7.00pm
Wednesday 25th July 2018
Skittles, table quizzes and a curry (optional).
If you wish you may bring a guest. Come along, enjoy yourself, we’ll have a fun night. Please let Carolyn know by 18 July if you would like to come. You can use the Social Seretary's email address (See Committee page)
See attachment for full details.
Download
(Posted: 2nd July 2018)

BRCC SUMMER WALK
Chichester
Tuesday 31st July 2018
Tuesday 31 July from 7 – 9.30 pm All walks are circular and will include a coffee/drink stop.
(Posted: 18th May 2018)

BRCC SUMMER WALK
Emsworth
Thursday 16th August 2018
Thursday 16 August from 7 – 9.30 pm All walks are circular and will include a coffee/drink stop.
(Posted: 18th May 2018)

BRCC SUMMER WALK
Saturday 1st September 2018
Chichester Yacht Basin Saturday 1 September from 9.45 – 12.30 pm All walks are circular and will include a coffee/drink stop.
(Posted: 18th May 2018)

▲TOP

web site maintained by BRCC Members
© Bognor Regis Camera Club 2018