Wednesday, June 20, 2018
"Corroded Nut"

BRCC SUMMER WALK
Warblington/ Langstone
Thursday 28th June 2018
Thursday (note day) 28 June from 7 – 9.30 pm All walks are circular and will include a coffee/drink stop.
(Posted: 18th May 2018)

BRCC SUMMER WALK
Arundel
Saturday 7th July 2018
Saturday 7 July, from 9.45 – 12.30 pm All walks are circular and will include a coffee/drink stop.
(Posted: 18th May 2018)

BRCC SUMMER WALK
Chichester
Tuesday 31st July 2018
Tuesday 31 July from 7 – 9.30 pm All walks are circular and will include a coffee/drink stop.
(Posted: 18th May 2018)

BRCC SUMMER WALK
Emsworth
Thursday 16th August 2018
Thursday 16 August from 7 – 9.30 pm All walks are circular and will include a coffee/drink stop.
(Posted: 18th May 2018)

BRCC SUMMER WALK
Saturday 1st September 2018
Chichester Yacht Basin Saturday 1 September from 9.45 – 12.30 pm All walks are circular and will include a coffee/drink stop.
(Posted: 18th May 2018)

▲TOP

web site maintained by BRCC Members
© Bognor Regis Camera Club 2018